The Dumping Ground

Recent Episode : The Dumping Ground Season 8, Episode 11 2 + 2 = 5 (2019-03-15)

Description : ‘The Dumping Ground’ follows the lives of the characters from ‘The Story of Tracy Beaker’ and ‘Tracy Beaker Returns’ after Tracy has left. ... [+]expand

Release Date : Jan/04/2013

Genre : Children / Comedy / Family /

Status: Running

No. of episodes : 140 episode(s)

Special Episodes

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Online Since 2019 ProjectFreeTV - Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service/Link Removal Policy and Privacy Policy.
Project Free TV stream is free to use and video links featured here are hosted in 3rd party providers. Read the 3rd party TOS and policies of these hosts for more details about their services. Related website: Telepisodes \m/