My 600-lb Life

Recent Episode : My 600-lb Life Season 9, Episode 12 Tammy’s Journey (2021-03-17)
Upcoming episode: My 600-lb Life Season 9, Episode 13 - Episode 13 (2021-03-24)

Description : TLC’s “My 600-lb Life” follows four individuals–Melissa, Donald, Henry, and Ashley–over the course of seven years as they struggle to go from weighing over 600 lbs. to being at their ideal weight. Their journeys begin with gastric bypass surgery, which allows them to start losing weight. These people want to become “normal,” but they have no idea the strug... [+]expand

Release Date : Feb/01/2012
Genre :
No. of episodes : 152 episode(s)

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Online Since 2019 ProjectFreeTV - Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service/Link Removal Policy and Privacy Policy.